Merle Travis

DVD - Merle Travis - Rare Performances 1946 - 1981

sku: VEST-DVD13012
19 full performances by the master fingerstyle guitarist, including such famous songs as "Nine Pound Hammer," "I Am A Pilgrim," "Sixteen Tons," "Smoke Smoke Smoke That Cigarette," "Cannonball Rag." Highly recommended. 60 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Merle Travis: Rare Performances 1946-1981 in our download catalog!


  • No Vacancy
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Mus'rat
  • I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
  • Too Much Sugar For a Dime
  • Spoonin' Man
  • Lost John
  • Dark as a Dungeon
  • Petticoat Fever
  • Sweet Temptation
  • John Henry
  • I'll See You In My Dreams
  • Midnight Special
  • Cannonball Rag
  • I Am a Pilgrim
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Smoke Smoke That Cigarette
  • Barbeque Rag