DVD - Medieval & Renaissance Music for Fingerstyle Guitar

taught by John Renbourn
sku: 304-DVD947
Presented are five arrangements: "The Earle of Salisbury," "Saltarello," "Saltarello II," "Trotto," and "Robin Is To The Greenwood Gone." Beginning/intermediate. Note/tab booklet as a PDF file. 93 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Medieval & Renaissance Music in our download catalog!


  • The Earle of Salisbury (standard tuning)
  • Saltarello (DGDGCD tuning)
  • Saltarello II (EAEF#AD tuning)
  • Trotto (DGDGCD tuning)
  • Robin Is To The Greenwood Gone (standard tuning)