Martin Taylor

DVD - Martin Taylor in Concert

sku: VEST-DVD13067
Solo concert recorded at the Manchester Craftsmen's Guild in Pittsburgh, PA. Includes "I Got Rhythm," "Georgia," "Why Did I Choose You," "Taking A Chance On Love," "Sweet Lorraine," more. 75 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Martin Taylor In Concert in our download catalog!


  • Georgia
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Can't Take That Away From Me
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • Why Did I Choose You
  • The Dolphin
  • Medley: Dixie/Old Man River
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Lulu's Back In Town
  • I Remember Clifford
  • Taking A Chance On Love
<script data-locksmith>; Locksmith.util.on('submit', 'locksmith-resource-form', function (event) { event.preventDefault(); var data = Locksmith.util.serializeForm(; Locksmith.postResource(data, { spinner: false, container: 'locksmith-content' }); }); Locksmith.util.on('click', 'locksmith-manual-trigger', function (event) { event.preventDefault(); Locksmith.postResource({}, { spinner: true, container: document }); }); </script>