Skip to product information
1 of 1

DVD - Legacy of Country Fingerstyle Guitar, Vol. 2

taught by Buster B. Jones

SKU: 304-DVD963

Regular price
$26.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.95 USD
In this second DVD lesson devoted to the styles, techniques and music of Merle Travis, Chet Atkins and Jerry Reed, Jones explores five instrumental arrangements that have become trademarks for these legends. Buster also illustrates how each of these guitarists approach their arranging and playing of a tune and how you can combine these to develop your own sound and style. 48 page tab/music booklet as a PDF file. Intermediate. 73 min.

More Details


  • I’ll See You In My Dreams
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Lady Madonna
  • Struttin’
  • All I Need Is You Babe
Download Available