Jim Croce

DVD - Learn to Play the Songs of Jim Croce: Two DVD Set

taught by Pete Huttlinger
sku: 300-DVD377SET
Contains 300-DVD256 and 300-DVD377. DVD One: Jim Croce's guitar accompaniments, as well as the lead lines of his long-time accompanist, Maury Muehleisen, are expertly broken down. Seven songs: "I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song," "New York's Not My Home," "Operator," "Time in a Bottle," more. DVD Two: Seven more guitar accompaniments to hit songs by the legendary singer-songwriter Jim Croce: "One Less Set of Footsteps," "Workin' at the Carwash Blues," "Dreamin' Again," "A Longime Ago," more. Early intermediate. Note/tab included as either booklets or PDF files on the discs. 115 & 100 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890
  • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
  • New York's Not My Home
  • Photographs and Memories
  • I Got a Name
  • These Dreams
  • Operator
  • Time in a Bottle
  • One Less Set of Footsteps
  • Workin' at the Carwash Blues
  • Alabama Rain
  • Dreamin' Again
  • A Long Time Ago
  • Lover's Cross
  • It Doesn't Have to Be That Way