John Renbourn & Stefan Grossman

DVD - John Renbourn & Stefan Grossman in Concert 1982

sku: VEST-DVD13053
Exploration of the reach of American and European folk, jazz, blues, and ragtime music. Pieces include: "Looper's Corner," "Struttin' Rag," "The Assassination of John Fahey," "Tightrope," "Judy," "Angie," "Candyman," more. 60 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to John Renbourn & Stefan Grossman In Concert 1982 in our download catalog!


1. Looper’s Corner 
2. The Shoes Of The Fisherman’s Wife Are Some Jive Ass Slippers
3. Struttin’ Rag 
4. The Assassination of John Fahey
5. Tightrope 
6. Medley: Judy/Angie
7. Whitehouse Blues 
8. Medley: Trotto/The English Dance 
9. Goodbye Porkpie Hat
10. Candyman 
11. Spirit Levels
12. Take A Whiff On Me