Skip to product information
1 of 1

DVD - John Renbourn & Jacqui McShee in Concert

John Renbourn & Jacqui McShee


Regular price
$24.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.95 USD
Famed fingerstyle guitarist Renbourn and trad singer McShee, founding members of the '60s British folk-rock group Pentagle, join to fuse elements of blues, jazz, ragtime, classical, folk-baroque, and Middle-Eastern influences. Including "Watch The Stars," "One Morning In May," bonus tracks "John's Talk," "At The Break Of The Day" with Clive Carroll, and more. 84 min.

More Details


  • Watch The Stars
  • My Johnny Was A Shoemaker
  • Can’t Keep From Crying
  • Dark Island
  • Abide With Me
  • Great Dreams From Heaven
  • One Morning In May
  • South Wind
  • The Plains Of Waterloo
  • I Am A Maid That’s Deep In Love
  • Sandwood Down To Kyle
  • The Bonny Greenwood Side
  • Lindsay
  • Medley: Bunyan’s Hymn / I Saw Three Ships / English Dance
  • Kokomo Blues


  • John’s Talk
  • At The Break Of The Day (Duo with Clive Carroll)
Download Available