Various Artists

DVD - Jazz Masters Volume Two: Featuring Herb Ellis, Charlie Byrd, Tal Farlow, Jack Wilkins

sku: VEST-DVD13102
Culled from the Guitar Show that began in 1984 as a weekly television show on Manhattan Cable in New York City. Including Jack Wilkins "Like Someone in Love," Herb Ellis' "Days of Wine and Roses," Charlie Byrd's "Medley: Triste/Corcovado," Tal Farlow's "Body & Soul," more. 62 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Jazz Masters Volume Two in our download catalog!


1 Theme from Black Orpheus - Jack Wilkins
2 Like Someone in Love - Jack Wilkins
3 Days of Wine and Roses - Herb Ellis
4 Medley: Danny Boy / Send in the Clowns - Herb Ellis
5 Blues for Everyone - Herb Ellis
6 Medley: Triste / Corcovado - Charlie Byrd
7 Medley: He Loves, She Loves / How Long Has This Been Going On - Charlie Byrd
8 Medley: I've Got It Bad (and That Ain't Good) / Satin Doll - Charlie Byrd
9 Misty - Tal Farlow
10 Autumn in New York - Tal Farlow
11 A Foggy Day - Tal Farlow
12 Body and Soul - Tal Farlow