Roy Book Binder

DVD - Guitar Artistry of Roy Book Binder: Pickin' with the Book

sku: VEST-DVD13114
Country-blues/folk favorite plays a collection of songs, along with his signature stories. Includes a PDF file of tab/music of select tunes from the DVD, including "Keep On Knockin'," "Rag Mama," "Won't You Be Kind," more. 88 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Guitar Artistry of Roy Book Binder in our download catalog!


  • Travelin’ Man*
  • Can’t Do That No More*
  • The Preacher Picked The Guitar*
  • It’s Gonna Be Alright Someday*
  • C.C. & O Blues*
  • Hacksaw*
  • Rag Mama*
  • Won’t You Be Kind*
  • Gin Done Done It*
  • Black Dog Blues
  • Hey Hey Daddy
  • What You Gonna Do*
  • Baby, I’m Crazy About You
  • New Age Woman Blues
  • Another Man Done A Full Go ‘Round*
  • St. Pete Blues
  • Keep On Knockin’*

A PDF file of the tab/music of those tunes marked with a star (*) is included on the DVD.