El McMeen

DVD - Guitar Artistry of El McMeen: Celtic, Sacred & Pop Fingerstyle Guitar

sku: VEST-DVD13112
El shares his imaginative and insightful approach to guitar playing, in numerous styles, through Celtic songs, sacred music, pop tunes, alternating-bass Americana, and his original compositions. Including PDF files of the tab/music of select tunes on the DVD, including "Song For Sheila," "Le Mans," "Drifting Too Far From The Shore," more. 90 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Guitar Artistry of El McMeen in our download catalog!


  • Medley: The Fair Flower of Northumberland*/Casadh*
  • Medley: Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms*/ Ned of the Hill*
  • Medley: Morgan Magan*/Carolan’s Receipt*
  • Medley: October Winds*/My Mary of the Curling Hair*
  • Medley: Lament for Owen Roe O’Neill*/The Rights of Man*/The Kid on the Mountain*
  • Jock O’Hazeldean*
  • Hector the Hero*
  • Medley: Will the Circle Be Unbroken*/Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho*
  • Holy Manna*
  • Medley: Fairest Lord Jesus*/Give Me Jesus*
  • Just As I Am*
  • Medley: Be Thou My Vision*/Amazing Grace*
  • Hyfrydol*
  • Le Mans*
  • Song for Sheila*
  • Perfidia
  • My Girl
  • Still the One
  • Medley: Working My Way Back to You/There Is a Rose in Spanish Harlem
  • Drifting Too Far from the Shore

PDF files of the tab/music of those tunes marked with a star (*) are included on the DVD.