Freddie King

DVD - Freddie King: The Beat !!!! -- 1966

sku: VEST-DVD13014
14 songs with the blues/rock master (and major influence on Clapton, Bloomfield, Garcia, and many others) in prime form, from the short-lived R&B TV showcase "The !!!! BEAT." Also includes three songs taped in Sweden in 1973. 60 min.
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Freddie King The!!!!Beat 1966 in our download catalog!


FROM THE!!!!BEAT, 1966:

  • Funny Bone
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • San-Ho-Zay
  • I'm Tore Down
  • Hide Away
  • I Love The Woman
  • Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • See See Baby
  • Sitting On The Boatdock
  • Shuffle
  • She Put The Whammy On Me


  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Blues Band Shuffle
  • Big Leg Woman