Chet Atkins & Jerry Reed

DVD - Chet Atkins & Jerry Reed in Concert at the Bottom Line, June 22, 1992

sku: VEST-DVD13092
Their careers intertwined for nearly forty years. This concert was recorded soon after their Grammy award winning album "Sneakin' Around" came out. Features "Copper Kettle," "Waltz For The Lonely," "Reedology," "Vincent," "Bye Bye Blackbird," "Downhome Music," many more. 83 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Chet Atkins & Jerry Reed In Concert in our download catalog!


  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • Waltz For The Lonely
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Don't Think Twice Its All Right
  • Pushin'
  • Downhome Music
  • Reedology
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Sneakin' Around
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • I Still Can't Say Goodbye
  • Summertime
  • Medley: a) Windy and Warm b) Mister Sandman c) Wildwood Flower d) I'll See You In My Dreams e) Freight Train f) Yakety Axe
  • The Claw
  • Three Little Words