DVD-A Guitarist's Guide to Solo Arranging and Performing

taught by Steve Kaufman
sku: 300-DVD404
You've been playing awhile and now you want to step out at an open mic or even a professional gig. You need to develop a set, get your chops together and build a repertoire. Steve provides invaluable advice, drills, ideas, tunes and techniques that will get you primed for solo instrumental performing. He teaches arrangements in a variety of acoustic genres (folk, bluegrass, Celtic and ragtime) from early to advanced-intermediate levels. 10 songs, 8 flatpicked and 2 fingerstyle: "Amazing Grace," "The Water Is Wide," "Randall Collins," "Lament for Lowrie O'da Lea," "Alabama Jubilee," "My Grandfather's Clock," "June Apple," more. Includes note/tab as PDF file on disc. 120 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to A Guitarist's Guide to Solo Arranging and Performing in our download catalog!

  • Amazing Grace
  • The Water Is Wide
  • Randall Collins
  • Lament for Lowrie O'da Lea
  • Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
  • Celtic Medley
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • June Apple

  • Freight Train
  • My Grandfather's Clock