Django Reinhardt

DVD - Django Reinhardt - Guitar Play-Along DVD Vol. 40

sku: 49-DVD102635
Lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Each song starts with a lesson from a professional teacher. The teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options: player's view with tab, wide view with tab, or player's view with pick & fret hand close-ups. 7 songs: "Brazil," "Daphne," "Djangology," "Limehouse Blues," "Minor Swing," "Souvenirs" and "Swing 42." 83 min.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  • Brazil
  • Daphne
  • Djangology
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Minor Swing
  • Souvenirs
  • Swing 42