Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dirt Simple Fiddle Book

by Mary Ann Willis

SKU: 02-21381M

Regular price
$14.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99 USD
Book/Online audio set. Teaches you the basics of the instrument to get you playing tunes in no time! Covers technique, reading, fiddle bowings and ornaments. Includes simple tunes such as "Angeline the Baker," "Arkansas Traveler," "Battle of New Orleans," "Boil the Cabbage Down," "Cripple Creek," more. Beginners. 60 pp.

More Details


  • Angeline the Baker
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Battle of New Orleans
  • Billy in the Lowground
  • Boil the Cabbage Down
  • Cripple Creek
  • Devil’s Dream
  • Hot Cross Buns
  • I Don't Love Nobody
  • Liberty
  • Liza Jane
  • Log Chain
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • McNab’s Hornpipe
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Pop! Goes the Weasel
  • Red-Haired Boy
  • Rubber Dolly
  • Sally Goodin
  • Soldier’s Joy
  • St. Anne's Reel
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • Turkey in the Straw