Designing Guitar Solos for Bluegrass Songs

with Chris Jones
sku: 196-6897
DOWNLOAD ONLY. This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click the link above and have it delivered straight to your computer. Book/2 CD pack. More than just a lick learning course, this package will help you mold a bluegrass melody into a fancy, tasteful, driving solo. Chris analyzes 10 songs and breaks them down to their component parts, explaining why he played what he played every step of the way. Songs include "Used to Be," "Rose of Old Kentucky," "I Still Miss Someone," "White Dove," "Banks of Ohio," more. Tab book with 2 CD's.   More Details...
Follow this link straight to Designing Guitar Solos for Bluegrass Songs (2 CDs/BOOK) in our download catalog!


  • Used to Be
  • Rose of Old Kentucky
  • Your Love Is Like A Flower
  • Think Of What You've Done
  • I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  • I Still Miss Someone
  • Why Don't You Tell Me So
  • White Dove
  • Banks of the Ohio
  • This Heart of Mine