Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dave Adkins

Dave Adkins

SKU: MFR-CD160226

Regular price
$11.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$11.95 USD
2016 - The expressive vocalist's self-titled program of hand-picked originals and covers, backed by Tony Wray on guitar/banjo, Curtis Bumgarner on banjo, Aaron Ramsey on fiddle, and others. 12 tracks, including "Fool-o-sophy," co-written by Larry Cordle and Chris Stapleton, "Change Her Mind," "One and Only," more.

More Details


  1. Change Her Mind
  2. Emmaline
  3. Fool-o-sophy
  4. A While Lot More to Tell
  5. Russell Fork River
  6. Sold
  7. You Don't Have to Go to Be Gone
  8. It's Not Over (Til I Get Over You)
  9. Turn and Burn
  10. Angel Song
  11. Wasting Away
  12. One and Only