Darrell Scott

Couchville Sessions

sku: FLR-CD69621
2016 - A slate of original songs from this acclaimed songwriter, plus songs from Johnny Cash, Townes van Zandt, Hank Williams, Peter Rowan and James Taylor. Featuring bassist Danny Thompson, Kenny Malone, Bill Payne, Yvette Landry, Dirk Powell, Shad Cobb and others.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. Down To The River
  2. Waiting For The Clothes To Get Clean
  3. It’s Time To Go Away
  4. Big River
  5. Love Is the Reason
  6. Ramblin’ Man
  7. It’s About Time
  8. It’s Another Day
  9. Moonlight Midnight
  10. Morning Man
  11. Come Into This Room
  12. Loretta
  13. Another Grey Morning
  14. Free (This Is The Love Song)