Alan & Bonnie Epstein

Come in From the Cold: Christmas Duets Featuring Mandolin and Piano

sku: ABE-CD8496
2006 -- Onetime Pittsburgh Mandolin Orchestra director Alan Epstein and pianist Bonnie Epstein in a program of 15 holiday chestnuts; with special guests Crispin Campbell and Glenn Wolff from the Neptune Quartet on cello and bass, respectively, on one track each. Engineered by Don Julin.   More Details...

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. Silent Night
  5. Still, Still, Still
  6. We Three Kings
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. Christmas Time is Here
  10. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  11. Do You Hear What I Hear
  12. The Christmas Song - Chestnuts Roasting
  13. The First Noel
  14. Joy to the World
  15. Auld Lang Syne