Davis Bradley

Cleared for Takeoff

sku: CARCL-CD01
Debut release from this VA-based duo of Kathy Davis and Brad Bishop. Some Davis Bradley originals plus "Come All You Fair and Tender Ladies," John Denver's "Leaving on a Jet Plane," Gene Autry's "Dixie Cannonball," 12 in all.   More Details...


  1. My Country Home
  2. I'm Leaving on a Jet Plane
  3. Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies
  4. One More Second Chance on Love
  5. Try a Little Kindness
  6. Midnight to Dawn
  7. Teddy Bear
  8. I Like the Country Life
  9. West Texas Wind
  10. Arms of Love
  11. It's Just a Matter of Time
  12. The Dixie Cannonball