Christmas Songs for Fingerstyle Guitar

arranged by Pete Billman
sku: 49-298645
Book with online audio. 17 Christmas classics in playable arrangements for fingerstyle guitar: Blue Christmas, Christmas Time Is Here, Frosty the Snow Man, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, A Holly Jolly Christmas, I'll Be Home for Christmas, Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town, White Christmas, Winter Wonderland, more. Note/tab. 53 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  • All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Blue Christmas
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Silver And Gold
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland