Chickin' Pickin', Vol. 2

by Johnny Hiland
$7 $12.15
sku: 02-20376M
CLEARANCE PRICED! Book/Online audio set. Johnny Hiland is one of the brightest stars in the world of country guitar. In this followup to his book "Chickin' Pickin' Vol. 1," Hiland teaches his amazing virtuosic style of guitar playing and his stellar hi-low, low-hi soloing techniques in a 1-4-5 pattern across the keys of C, F & G. Lessons are presented in note/tab with complete step-by-step audio instruction. Intermediate/advanced. 16 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  • Notation Legend
  • Chickin’ Pickin’ Part 2 Key of C
  • Chickin’ Pickin’ Part 2 Key of F
  • Chickin’ Pickin’ Part 2 Key of G
  • Johnny Hiland Bio
  • Johnny’s Live and Studio Gear

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives