The Mike + Ruthy Band

Bright As You Can

$11.95 $13.95
sku: HAM-CD014
2015 - New ensemble from Ruth Ungar, daughter of Jay "Ashokan Farewell" Ungar and Lyn Hardy, and her husband Mike Merenda; both onetime members of The Mammals.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. Bright As You Can
  2. Word on the Street
  3. Rock On Little Jane
  4. What Are We Waiting For
  5. Chasin' Gold
  6. Freckled Ocean
  7. The Ghost of Richard Manuel
  8. Legends Only Appear in Black & White
  9. Simple & Sober
  10. Golden Eye
  11. The Farmer
  12. Goin' Out
  13. Cigarette
  14. When the Sun Comes Around