Bob Dylan for Clawhammer Banjo

arranged by Michael Miles
sku: 01-911681
14 Dylan classics arranged for clawhammer banjo: "All Along the Watchtower," "Blowin' in the Wind," "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right," "Hurricane," "It Ain't Me Babe," "Knockin' on Heaven's Door," "Lay Lady Lay," "Like a Rolling Stone," "Shelter from the Storm," "Tangled up in Blue," "The Times They Are A-Changin'," more. Tablature only, with chord symbols and lyrics. 60 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


G Tuning

  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Double C Tuning

  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'

D Tuning

  • Positively 4th Street
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Tangled Up In Blue

D Minor Tuning

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Hurricane