Blues Ukulele-A Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Songbook

by Fred Sokolow
sku: 49-696064
Book/CD pack. 16 blues standards arranged for the ukulele. Each song comes with two arrangements: the first gives you lyrics, melody and uke chord grids to strum while singing. The second is a uke chord/melody tab arrangement, so you can play the song's melody and chords simultaneously with a lot of blues licks thrown in. CD includes both arrangements of each song played and sung by Fred Sokolow. "Beale Street Blues," "C.C. Rider," "Limehouse Blues," "Midnight Special," "St. James Infirmary," "St. Louis Blues," "'Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do," and 9 others. GCEA tuning. Note/tab. 40 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • Beale Street Blues
  • Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
  • Blues On A Ukulele
  • Careless Love
  • C.C. Rider
  • Frankie And Johnny (You'll Miss Me In The Days To Come)
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Midnight Special
  • Oh, Daddy, Blues
  • Oh, Babe, It Ain't No Lie
  • Rising Sun Blues
  • St. James Infirmary
  • St. Louis Blues
  • StagoLee
  • Stealin'
  • 'Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness, If I Do