Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bluegrass Guitar-The Right Way Is the Easy Way, Volume One

with Dan Huckabee

SKU: 196-6915

Regular price
$16.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$16.95 USD
DOWNLOAD ONLY. This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click the link above and have it delivered straight to your computer. Book/CD pack. 10 bluegrass instrumental standards to build & enhance your flatpicking repertoire. For each song, CD includes a fast version, a slow version and a phrase-by-phrase lesson, plus a rhythm guitar part you can practice with. "Red Haired Boy," "Fire On The Mountain," "Cripple Creek," "Boston Boy," "Old Joe Clark," "Devils Dream," "Big Sandy," "Bill Cheatham," "Sugarfoot Rag" and "Black Mountain Rag." Tablature only. Comb-bound. 17 pp.

More Details


  • Red Haired Boy
  • Fire On The Mountain
  • Cripple Creek
  • Boston Boy
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Devils Dream
  • Big Sandy
  • Bill Cheatham
  • Sugarfoot Rag
  • Black Mountain Rag
Download Available