Bluegrass Gospel - Banjo Play-Along Vol. 7

arranged and recorded by Mike Schmidt
sku: 49-147594
Book with online audio. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tablature, listen to the audio, then play along using the separate backing tracks. Features Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down tracks without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Includes performance notes for all 8 songs: "Cryin' Holy unto the Lord," "How Great Thou Art," "I Saw the Light," "I'll Fly Away," "I'll Have a New Life," "Man in the Middle," "Turn Your Radio On" and "Wicked Path of Sin." Intermediate/advanced. Tablature with chord symbols. 39 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  • Cryin' Holy Unto The Lord
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Saw The Light
  • I'll Fly Away
  • I'll Have A New Life
  • Man In The Middle
  • Turn Your Radio On
  • Wicked Path Of Sin