Root Doctor

Been a Long Time Coming

sku: BIGO-CD2406
2006 -- Lansing MI's blues veterans, fronted by the soulful Fred Cunningham, step out with a slate of original songs plus "Last Two Dollars," "Rainy Night in Georgia" and more! With special guests Bryan Pokornery, Joe Wilson, Brian Gallagher and the Sofa King Horns.

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  1. Me and My Wife
  2. Michigan Roads
  3. Last Two Dollars
  4. Love Bones
  5. The Turning Point
  6. Mississippi Blues
  7. Respect Yourself
  8. Too Late To Try To Do Right
  9. Been A Long Time Coming
  10. Rainy Night In Georgia
  11. My Foolish Pride
  12. Hold On

Recently viewed