Travers Chandler


sku: PATUX-CD262
2016 - Solo debut for this singer and mandolinist of Redline, Bluegrass Brothers and currently Danny Paisley and the Southern Grass; featuring singer/guitarist Adam Poindexter, Ray Edwards on banjo, fiddler Merl Johnson, bassist Steve Block and singer Tom Mindte.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  • Shot Man Blues
  • In the Shadow of a Lie
  • Ramblin' Fever
  • The Many Faces of Charles Edward Brown
  • Brown Hill
  • Until Tomorrow
  • Uptown Blues
  • Portrait of Sin
  • High Society
  • Mother Knows Best
  • Rover Rover