Steve Gulley

Aim High

$11.95 $13.95
sku: RHY-CD1135
2016 - With his band, New Pinnacle. Features three Gulley co-written songs including two with his award-winning co-songwriter Tim Stafford; "Deceitful Kind," "Love Brings You Home," and "Short Life Full of Trouble" co-written with Larry Shell and Kim Williams. New Pinnacle is Bryan Turner on bass/vocals, Gary Robinson, Jr. on mandolin, Matthew Cruby on banjo/vocals, and special guest Tim Crouch on fiddle. 12 tracks in all.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. Aim High
  2. Deceitful Kind
  3. Love Brings You Home
  4. A Man of Your Word
  5. Go Ahead and Tell Me What to Do
  6. Not Now
  7. Mountain Swing
  8. Living
  9. Good Road
  10. Closer to the Shore
  11. Common Man's Train of Thought
  12. Short Life Full of Trouble