Dave Adkins & Edgar Loudermilk

Adkins & Loudermilk

sku: MFR-CD150317
2015 - Bluegrass powerhouse pair join forces on this release featuring mostly self-penned cuts: "Cut the Rope," "Where Do You Go When You Dream," "Open Roads," more. Also includes Chris Wade on banjo, Glenn Crain on dobro/harmony vocals, Jeff Autry on guitar/harmony vocals, others.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. Georgia Mountain Man
  2. Cut the Rope
  3. Blacksmoke George
  4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  5. Weeds
  6. Turn Off the Love
  7. Open Roads
  8. Spain
  9. This Mournful Soul
  10. Backside of Losing
  11. Where Do You Go When You Dream
  12. God Meant It for Good