Michael J. Miles


sku: RTOR-CD016
2016 - The Windy City's banjo visionary sets aside the 5-string and picks up the guitar, in an all-instrumental fingerstyle program of American hit songs 1926-73. Features special guest Darol Anger and an array of Chicago's finest: Don Jacobs on clarinet, violinist Brandi Berry, bassist Jason Roebke and David Jennings on drums and vibes.   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!


  1. Let's Stay Together
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me
  3. Living for the City
  4. Send in the Clowns
  5. What's Going On
  6. At Last
  7. Tapestry
  8. My Romance
  9. My Favorite Things
  10. The Very Thought of You
  11. Stoned Soul Picnic
  12. Skylark