Michelle Nixon & Drive

A Place I Belong

sku: MFR-CD110701
2011 - Powerful, soulful delivery by this IBMA award-winning vocalist/guitarist. Drive is Nick Nixon on vocals and guitar, Patrick Robertson on guitar and vocals, Tim Newcomb on banjo, Mike Sharp on dobro, Johnathan Dillon on mandolin, and Tracy Burcham on bass. 13 tracks, "Your Kind of Love", "Muddy Water", "Too Blue", more.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. Your Kind of Love
  2. Small Town Way
  3. Last Road
  4. Too Blue
  5. Making Memories Without You
  6. Brand New City
  7. Top of the World
  8. A Place I Belong
  9. Better Days
  10. Is It Still Over
  11. Muddy Water
  12. Where Do We Go From Here
  13. Harper Valley PTA