Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Dulcimer Christmas

by Bud & Donna Ford Dulcimer Appalachian

SKU: 02-93816

Regular price
$12.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$12.99 USD
23 songs, including "Silent Night," "Away In A Manger," "The First Noel," more. Ionian and Aeolian tuning. Note/tab, chord diagrams. 32 pp.

More Details

  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Bring A Torch Jeannette Isabella
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • The Cherry Tree Carol
  • Away In A Manger
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Deck The Halls
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Joy To The World
  • O Christmas Tree
  • The First Noel
  • Lo, How A Rose
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Jingle Bells