Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Norman Blake Anthology

The Norman Blake Anthology

Norman Blake
The Norman Blake Anthology

transcribed by Steve Kaufman

Deluxe edition of 38 original songs and tunes from one of bluegrass guitar's original and enduring masters. Spanning 30 years and 25 albums, titles include "Back in Yonder's World," "Lincoln's Funeral Train," "Slow Train through Georgia" and many more. Lyrics, melody lines, and flatpicking solos for each song. Note/tab, 197 pp.

Availability: In stock,

sku: 02-96641


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Green Light On The Southern
  • Macon Rag
  • Savannah Rag
  • The Weathered Old Caboose Behind The Train
  • Whiskey Deaf And Whiskey Blind
  • The Railroad Days
  • '76 Blues (+2)
  • Lincoln's Funeral Train
  • Greycoat Soldiers
  • Jimmy, John And James
  • On And On And On
  • Uncle Sam
  • We're Living In The Future
  • Blake's Railroad Blues
  • Crossing No. 9
  • My Old Home On The Green Mountain Side
  • The Highland Light
  • Charlie Gaither
  • Lonesome Jenny
  • Chattanooga Rag
  • Down At Milo's House
  • Randall Collins
  • Tin Foil And Stone
  • Billy Grey
  • Last Train From Poor Valley
  • Uncle
  • Slow Train Through Georgia
  • Ginsing Sullivan
  • Chattanooga Sugar Babe
  • In The Spring Of The Year
  • Old Time Farmer
  • Paramount Rag
  • Ol' Bill Miner
  • Back In Yonder's World
  • Ridge Road Gravel
  • Church Street Blues
  • Southern Railroad Blues
  • Old Ghost's Cry

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate2