Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

DVD - Strings & Frets

Special Order  

DVD - Strings & Frets

Various artists
DVD - Strings & Frets

Spotlighting seven fingerstyle guitarists, their inspirational backgrounds and creative influences. Featuring Bob Brozman, Pierre Bensusan, John Fahey, Jorma Kaukonen, John Renbourn, Stefan Grossman, and Martin Simpson. Includes 15 tracks such as "Down the Road," "Who Will Rock the Cradle," "Struttin' Rag," and more. 93 min.
You can download this item right now., sku: VEST-DVD13088


The DVD of this title must be special ordered. The download of course, is available right now!

Follow this link straight to Strings & Frets in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  1. Zonky - Bob Brozman
  2. Down the Road - Bob Brozman
  3. Train Song - Bob Brozman
  4. La Femme Cambree - Pierre Bensusan
  5. Cordilliere - Pierre Bensusan 
  6. On the Sunnyside of the Ocean - John Fahey
  7. Who Will Rock the Cradle - John Fahey 
  8. Embryonic Journey - Jorma Kaukonen
  9. Water Song - Jorma Kaukonen
  10. Sweet Potato - John Renbourn
  11. Angie - John Renbourn 
  12. Struttin' Rag - Stefan Grossman
  13. Blues for the Mann - Stefan Grossman
  14. Medley: The Turtle & The Asp / Dreamtime - Martin Simpson 
  15. Icarus - Martin Simpson

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No