Fingerpicking Campfire

sku: 49-275964
15 solos arranged for intermediate level guitarists. Includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar. Blowin' in the Wind (Bob Dylan), Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison), Five Hundred Miles (Peter, Paul & Mary), Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley), I Walk the Line (Johnny Cash), Leaving on a Jet Plane (John Denver), Let It Be (The Beatles), Peaceful Easy Feeling (The Eagles), Take Me Home, Country Roads (John Denver), This Land Is Your Land (Woody Guthrie), Wagon Wheel (Old Crow Medicine Show), more. Note/tab. 56 pp.   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!

  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Catch The Wind
  • Five Hundred Miles
  • Hallelujah
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Walk The Line
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Let It Be
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Wagon Wheel
  • You Are My Sunshine