Jason Davis

Second Time Around

sku: MFR-CD130625
2013 - His second solo outing is a mix of new and classic songs and instrumentals, featuring a banjo/fiddle duet with Ron Stewart, "Liberty," a Gid Tanner/Riley Puckett piece, "Bully of the Town," an original arrangement of "O Death," 13 cuts in all. With Kevin McKinnon on mandolin, Keith McKinnon on guitar, Kameron Keller on bass, Justen Hayes, Ron Stewart on select fiddle tracks. Guest vocals by Shawn Lane, Steve Gulley, Jason Tomlin, Junior Sisk, others.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  1. Where the Wild River Rolls
  2. One More Rocky Road
  3. Bully of the Town
  4. I'll Be Waiting for You
  5. Darby's Castle
  6. Oh Death
  7. Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart
  8. Just Another Broken Heart
  9. Liberty
  10. Bootleg John
  11. Ted's Tune
  12. Gold in Carolina
  13. Shamrock