Victoria Vox

Colorful Heart

sku: OBUS-CD0010
2018 - Ten original songs from this globetrotting ukulele artist, singer and performer: "Same Dirt," "Daytime Moon," "Tugboat" and more. Special die-cut album artwork and a 16-page full-color lyric booklet included!   More Details...

1. Colorful Heart
2. Out on the Rails
3. Kick It Back
4. Only Time Will Tell
5. Same Dirt
6. Daytime Moon
7. Sounds of Summer
8. Harmony
9. Tugboat
10. Wildwood