Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Wild Bill Jones

Wild Bill Jones

The Quiet American
Wild Bill Jones

2013 - Old-time and original songs from Aaron and Nicole Keim, with pals Greg and Jere Canote and bassists Adam Selzer and Ronnie Ontiveros. "Posey's Song," "John Brown's Dream," Washington Phillips' "What Are They Doing in Heaven Today," John Fahey's "Sunflower River Blues" and more.

Availability: In stock,

sku: QAM-CD013


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Apple in the Fall
  2. Give the Fiddler a Dram
  3. Come Walkin' with Me
  4. Posey's Song
  5. John Brown's Dream
  6. Wild Bill Jones
  7. Keys to the Kingdom
  8. Crooked Tree Waltz
  9. Gallows Pole
  10. What Are They Doing in Heaven Today
  11. Quail Parade
  12. Free Little Bird
  13. Sunflower River Blues
  14. Posey's Song
  15. True Love Will Find You in the End

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No