Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Wes Montgomery Guitar Anthology

Special Order

Wes Montgomery Guitar Anthology

Wes Montgomery
Wes Montgomery Guitar Anthology

Twenty spot-on transcriptions from this jazz genius's recordings: "Airegin," "Come Rain or Come Shine," "D Natural Blues," "Four on Six," "Freddie Freeloader," "I'm Just a Lucky So and So," "If You Could See Me Now," "In Your Own Sweet Way," "Jingles," "Satin Doll," "The Shadow of Your Smile," " Twisted Blues," "Wes' Tune," "Windy, more. Note/tab. 142 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-102591


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Airegin
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • D Natural Blues
  • Days Of Wine And Roses
  • Four On Six
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • Full House
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Impressions
  • In Your Own Sweet Way
  • Jingles
  • Movin' Along (Sid's Twelve)
  • Satin Doll
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • The Trick Bag
  • Twisted Blues
  • Unit 7
  • Wes' Tune
  • Windy

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level advanced