Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Uke 'an Play Led Zeppelin

Special Order

Uke 'an Play Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin
Uke 'an Play Led Zeppelin

Book/CD set. 16 Zeppelin classics arranged for ukulele, with authentic riffs and solos. All guitar parts arranged for uke. The CD contains backing tracks for playing-along. "Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You," "Black Dog," "D'Yer Mak'er," "Rock And Roll," more. Note/tab. 93 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 20-39455


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (from Led Zeppelin)
  • Black Dog (from Led Zeppelin IV)
  • Communication Breakdown (from Led Zeppelin)
  • Dancing Days (from Houses of the Holy)
  • D'yer Mak'er (from Houses of the Holy)
  • Good Times Bad Times (from Led Zeppelin)
  • Houses of the Holy (from Physical Graffiti)
  • Immigrant Song (from Led Zeppelin III)
  • In the Evening (from In Through the Out Door)
  • Kashmir (from Physical Graffiti)
  • Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) (from Led Zeppelin II)
  • The Ocean (from Houses of the Holy)
  • Over the Hills and Far Away (from Houses of the Holy)
  • Rock and Roll (from Led Zeppelin IV)
  • Stairway to Heaven (from Led Zeppelin IV)
  • Whole Lotta Love (from Led Zeppelin II)

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1