Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Who: Guitar Tab Anthology

Special Order

The Who: Guitar Tab Anthology

The Who
The Who: Guitar Tab Anthology

"Bargain," "Behind Blue Eyes," "The Kids Are Alright," "Magic Bus," "The Real Me," "See Me, Feel Me," "Who Are You," "My Generation," many more. Note/tab. All guitar parts tabbed out. Instruction on how to read tab. 239 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 20-42431


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • 5:15
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Bargain
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Eminence Front
  • Happy Jack
  • I Can See for Miles
  • I Can't Explain
  • I'm Free
  • Join Together
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • Long Live Rock
  • Love, Reign O'er Me
  • Magic Bus
  • My Generation
  • Pictures of Lily
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Real Me
  • See Me, Feel Me
  • The Seeker
  • Slip Kid
  • Squeeze Box
  • Substitute
  • Summertime Blues
  • Who Are You
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • You Better You Bet

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate2