Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Peter Yarrow Songbook: Sleepytime Songs

Special Order

The Peter Yarrow Songbook: Sleepytime Songs

More Views

  • back
  • inside
The Peter Yarrow Songbook: Sleepytime Songs

by Peter Yarrow, illustrated Terry Widener

Book/CD pack. What a beautiful book! Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary) takes you through twelve favorite lullabies: "Puff, the Magic Dragon," "The Water is Wide," "Ole Blue," "All Through the Night," "Hush, Little Baby," more. Suitable for parents & children, whether or not you play guitar. Part 1 features the lyrics to each song in gorgeous full-color two-page spreads illustrated by Terry Widener. Part 2 repeats the lyrics along with guitar chord diagrams. The CD features all 12 songs performed by Peter and his daughter Bethany on vocals and guitar. Hardcover. 48 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 01-910585


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Puff, the Magic Dragon
  • On Top of Old Smokey
  • Brahms' Lullaby
  • Kumbaya
  • The Water is Wide
  • Down in the Valley
  • Ole Blue
  • All the Pretty Little Horses
  • All My Trials
  • Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot
  • All Through the Night
  • Hush, Little Baby

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level all