Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Peter Rowan Songbook

Special Order

The Peter Rowan Songbook

The Peter Rowan Songbook

Book/CD pack. 15 original songs by one of the most influential singers and songwriters in contemporary bluegrass. Includes tablature, chord diagrams, melody, lyrics pages and lead sheets. CD has a spoken introduction and performance of each song by Peter himself. "Panama Red," "Bluegrass Boy," "That High Lonesome Sound," "Midnight Moonlight," "Pulling the Devil by the Tail," "Wild Geese Cry Again," "Ruby Ridge," "Before the Streets Were Paved," "Electric Blanket," "On the Wings of Horses," "I Dreamed of a Home," "Faith, Love and Devotion," "Let the Harvest Go to Seed," "Fetch Wood, Carry Water" and "Dust Bowl Children." All levels. 75 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 300-583


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Panama Red
  • Bluegrass Boy
  • That High Lonesome Sound
  • Midnight Moonlight
  • Pulling the Devil by the Tail
  • Wild Geese Cry Again
  • Ruby Ridge
  • Before the Streets Were Paved
  • Electric Blanket
  • On the Wings of Horses
  • I Dreamed of a Home
  • Faith, Love and Devotion
  • Let the Harvest Go to Seed
  • Fetch Wood, Carry Water
  • Dust Bowl Children

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level all