Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Laws of Illusion


The Laws of Illusion

Sarah McLachlan
The Laws of Illusion

2010 -- First album in seven years from this Canadian songstress and Prime Mover of Lilith Fair! "Illusion of Bliss," "U Want Me 2," "Love Come," "Bring on the Wonder" and more - produced by Pierre Marchand.

Availability: In stock,

sku: ARI-CD55367

Regular Price: $7.95

Special Price $5.95

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Awakenings
  2. Illusion Of Bliss
  3. Loving You Is Easy
  4. Changes
  5. Forgiveness
  6. Rivers Of Love
  7. Love Come
  8. Out Of Tune
  9. Heartbreak
  10. Don't Give Up On Us
  11. U Want Me 2
  12. Bring On The Wonder
  13. Love Come (Piano Version)

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No