Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Great American Country Songbook

The Great American Country Songbook

The Great American Country Songbook

Easy guitar arrangements of 50 country classics. Includes "Act Naturally," "All My Ex's Live in Texas," "Boot Scootin' Boogie," "Crazy," "Elvira," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Friends in Low Places," "Georgia on My Mind," "Hey, Good Lookin'," "King of the Road," "Sixteen Tons," "Your Cheatin' Heart," more. Note/tab. 120 pp.

Availability: In stock,

sku: 49-702160


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Crazy
  • Act Naturally
  • All My Ex's Live In Texas
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Lookin' For Love
  • Night Life
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Chattahoochee
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Elvira
  • Faded Love
  • Family Tradition
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • For The Good Times
  • Forever And Ever, Amen
  • Friends In Low Places
  • The Gambler
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • He'll Have To Go
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Walk The Line
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • It Was Almost Like A Song
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • King Of The Road
  • Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  • Lucille
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Oh, Lonesome Me
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Paper Roses
  • Release Me
  • Rocky Top
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • There's A Tear In My Beer
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • When Will I Be Loved
  • Workin' Man Blues
  • You're The Reason God Made Oklahoma
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level beginner