Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Francisco Tarrega Collection

Special Order

The Francisco Tarrega Collection

More Views

The Francisco Tarrega Collection

edited and performed by Paul Henry

Book with online audio. 14 pieces composed by the father of the modern classical guitar. Includes "Adelita," "Capricho Arabe," "Grand Jota," "Lagrima," "Malaguena," "Maria," "Recuerdos De La Alhambra," more. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, changes keys, and pan left or right. Note/tab. 64 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-698993


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Malaguena
  • Tango
  • Ave Maria
  • Estudio Brillante
  • Marieta
  • Pavana
  • Mazurka
  • Lágrima
  • Gran Jota
  • Capricho Arabe
  • Gran Vals
  • La Alborada
  • Recuerdos de la Alhambra
  • Adelita (Mazurka)
  • Maria

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1