Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Beatles for Jazz Guitar

Special Order

The Beatles for Jazz Guitar

The Beatles for Jazz Guitar

arranged by Bill LaFleur

This new edition features fantastic, jazz-style chord melody arrangements of 23 Beatles classics, including: "All My Loving," "Blackbird," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Eleanor Rigby," "Hey Jude," "In My Life," "Let It Be," "Michelle," "Nowhere Man," "Something," "Strawberry Fields Forever," "Ticket to Ride," "Yesterday," more. Note/tab. 48 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-699051


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • All My Loving
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Night
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Will
  • In My Life
  • Let It Be
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Ticket To Ride
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Yesterday

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate2