Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Beatles for Classical Guitar

Special Order

The Beatles for Classical Guitar

The Beatles
The Beatles for Classical Guitar

arranged by John Hill

A new version of an old favorite, now with 31 Beatles hits arranged for solo classical guitar: "Across the Universe," "And I Love Her," "Hey Jude," "If I Fell," "Let It Be," "Michelle," "Blackbird," "Ticket to Ride," "When I'm Sixty-Four," "Yesterday," more. Note/tab. 79 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-699237


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Across The Universe
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Free As A Bird
  • Good Night
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Will
  • In My Life
  • Julia
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Love Me Do
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Ticket To Ride
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1